devonly randomonium

Sugar-coated effery and shenanigans.

Is This Thing On?

on February 28, 2011

Hello everyone. For the last two weeks, a kind gentleman has been fussing at me to start a blog. So today, I decided to start my blog. Welcome to devonly randomonium. I can’t explain what will be going on here, but I encourage you to sit back, buckle up and enjoy the randomness. I like a lot of things and I have no problem sharing them with you. So check back from time to time, and feel free to drop me a line to let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

